National Associate Members

The CCSA advocates on behalf of the entire industry – retailers, manufacturers and distributors. We are able to do this with the generous support provided by these 2016 national associate members:

3Si Security Systems    https://www.3sisecurity.com
Access Cash    http://www.access-cash.com
Acosta    http://www.acosta.com/Careers/Home.aspx
Agropur    http://www.agropur.com/en/
AWAKE Chocolate    http://www.awakechocolate.com
BIC Inc.     http://ca.bicworld.com/ca-en/
Bolthouse Farms    http://www.bolthouse.com
Campbell    http://www.campbellsoup.ca/en-ca/
Canada Bread    http://www.canadabreadfoodservice.ca
Canadian Trade House    http://www.canadiantradehouse.com
Clif Bar & Company    http://www.clifbar.ca
Clover Leaf    http://www.cloverleaf.ca
Coca-Cola Refreshments    http://coca-cola.ca
Creative Planogram     http://www.creativeplanco.com
Dare Foods    http://www.darefoods.com
Eska    http://www.eskawater.com
Ferrero    http://www.ferrero.ca
GL Smith Planning    http://www.glsmith.ca
GURU Energy    https://www.guruenergy.com/en/
Hershey    https://www.hersheycanada.com/en/home
House of Horvath    http://www.hofhcanada.com/?page_id=4256
Imperial Tobacco    http://www.imperialtobaccocanada.com
Interprovincial Lottery Corp.    https://www.ilc.ca/_layouts/ILC/DefaultPages/Login.aspx?ReturnUrl=%2f
Jack Links     http://www.jacklinks.com
Jelly Belly    http://www.jellybelly.ca
JTI-Macdonald Corp.    http://www.jti.com
Kind Healthy Snacks    http://www.kindsnacks.com
Lassonde    http://www.lassonde.com/en/
Mars Canada    http://www.mars.com/canada/en/
McCowan Design & Mftg.    http://www.mccowan.ca/about.php
Mondelez    http://www.mondelezinternational.com
Mondoux    http://mondoux.ca/en/
Monster Energy    https://www.monsterenergy.com
Morris National    http://www.morrisnational.com
Mother Parkers    http://www.mother-parkers.com/Pages/default.aspx
National Smokeless     http://www.nstco.ca
Naya Water    http://naya.com/en-ca/
Nestle Canada    https://www.corporate.nestle.ca/en
Old Dutch    http://www.olddutchfoods.com/location
PepsiCo (Food & Beverage)    http://pepsico.ca
Perfetti Van Melle    http://www.perfettivanmelle.com
Promotion in Motion    http://www.promotioninmotion.com
Red Bull    http://www.redbull.com/ca/en
Rothmans, Benson + Hedges    http://www.pmi.com/marketpages/pages/market_en_ca.aspx
Rubicon Food Products    http://rubiconexotic.ca
Shopper Intelligence    http://www.shopperintelligence.com
Storck    http://www.storck.ca/en/
SunRype    http://www.sunrype.ca
Tetley Tea (Tata Global Bev.)    http://www.tetley.ca/en/our-teas/products?id=16
TFI Food Equipment    http://www.tficanada.com
Tillamook Country Smoker    http://www.tcsjerky.com
Vidal Candies Canada    http://www.vidalcandies.com
Vita Coco    http://vitacoco.com/ca-en/
Vita Health (US Nutrition)    http://www.vitahealthstores.ca
Weston Bakeries    http://www.westonfoods.ca
Wrigley    http://www.wrigley.com/global/index.aspx


Trade Associations

In order to provide the best advocacy possible for members, the CCSA works with a number of trade associations. These trade associations include:


CCSA Official Publication

Cstore Life is a magazine published to enhance the business knowledge and the lives of Canadian convenience retailers and employees. To visit the Cstore Life web site click on the logo.

English